Contents of RSS feed for:

"What's New" Page for dennyp.com
List of links to recent new or changed items on the DennyP Travel web site.
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:00:21 GMT
Updated WWW June 2019 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:12:39 GMT
Updated Grand Lido Negril Spa Special Promotion
Published: Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:46:07 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule Data
Published: Wed, 20 Mar 2019 23:50:27 GMT
Updated Hedonism II Repeat Guest Award Program Page
Published: Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:38:12 GMT
Updated WWW2019 December Attendee Page
Published: Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:20:57 GMT
Updated Hedonism II TV Channel Page
Published: Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:06:01 GMT
Updated Resort Sales & Promotions
Grand Lido Spa Sale
Published: Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:28:41 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule Data
Published: Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:28:05 GMT
Updated Resort Sales & Promotions
Added Grand Lido Super Sale
Published: Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:11:52 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:21:59 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Fri, 08 Mar 2019 15:19:32 GMT
New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Grand Lido Sale
Published: Mon, 04 Mar 2019 23:15:39 GMT
Updated Hedonism II Guest Repeater Programs Page
I can now accept repeater party vouchers.
Published: Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:28:49 GMT
Updated Resort Sales and Promotions Page
Modified Desire Riviera Maya & Pearl Sales
Published: Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:01:45 GMT
Updated Resort Sales and Promotions Page
Modified Desire Riviera Maya & Pearl Sales
Published: Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:01:44 GMT
Updated Resort Promotions and Sales Page
Extended Hedonism II Winter is Coming Sale.
Published: Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:57:43 GMT
Updated Resort Specials & Sales Page
Hidden Beach 2020 Rates
Published: Mon, 25 Feb 2019 22:34:00 GMT
Updated WWW2019 Winter Attendee List
Published: Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:21:14 GMT
Added Hidden Beach Sale
Travel 2019 & 2020
Sale March 1-31 2019
Published: Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:54:50 GMT
Updated Sales & Promotions Page
Extended Hedonism II Early Booking 2019 until 3/31
Published: Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:48:49 GMT
Updated Resort Calendar
Published: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 21:42:18 GMT
Updated WWW2019 December Attendee List
Published: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 21:40:23 GMT
Updated WWW2019 June Attendee List
Published: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 21:40:01 GMT
Updated Hedonism II Daily Schedule
Published: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 21:39:35 GMT
Added WWW2019 Winter (December) Pages
Published: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:09:32 GMT
Published DennyP Travel Newsletter
Hedonism II Special
Published: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:09:05 GMT
Added WWW June 2019 Group Pages
Published: Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:36:55 GMT
Added Page With Hedonism II Beverages Included In Rooms
Published: Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:24:16 GMT
Added WWW2019 Summer (June) Pages
Published: Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:27:27 GMT
Updated Resort Promotion and Sales Page
Published: Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:26:53 GMT
Hedonism II: List of beverages provide in the rooms
Published: Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:19:40 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
John & Alma
Published: Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:15:21 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:46:47 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:36:26 GMT
Updated WWW2019 February Attendee List
Published: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:36:04 GMT
Added New Royalton/Grand Lido Negril Trip Report
Published: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:04:30 GMT
Updated WWW2019 Feb Attendee List
Published: Mon, 14 Jan 2019 21:50:46 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Sun, 13 Jan 2019 22:42:44 GMT
Updated WWW2019 February Attendee List
Published: Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:32:27 GMT
Updated WWW2019 February Attendee List
Published: Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:58:06 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 23:35:53 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Lyle: Dec 2018
Published: Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:52:06 GMT
Published DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Wed, 09 Jan 2019 15:18:56 GMT
Updated Hedonism II Guest Repeater Award Programs
Published: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 21:59:27 GMT
Updated Resorts Sales and Promotion Page
Published: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 21:03:10 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 21:02:46 GMT
Updates Resort Promotions & Specials Page
Desire Riviera Maya & Desire Pearl
Published: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:57:32 GMT
Message board is back in service
Published: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:43:47 GMT
Updated Visitor List
Published: Wed, 26 Dec 2018 23:49:06 GMT
Summary of Hedonism II new reward programs
Published: Mon, 24 Dec 2018 16:09:21 GMT
Added WWW2018 December Santoy Children's Gift Delivery Album
Published: Sat, 22 Dec 2018 22:42:59 GMT
Published DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:54:13 GMT
Updated WWW 2019 February Attendee List
Published: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:49:21 GMT
Updated Hedonism II Daily Schedule & Spa Offerings
Published: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:08:18 GMT
Added Grand Lido Negril Information, Images and Video From My Dec Trip
Published: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:28:16 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Chris & Liz
Published: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:54:11 GMT
Updated WWW2019 February Attendee List
Published: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:43:26 GMT
Updates 2019 Groups Page
Published: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:10:26 GMT
Updated Hedonism II Rate Promotions
Published: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:30:36 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:29:57 GMT
Updated Wet Wild & Wicked February 2019 Attendee List
Published: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:52:01 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:56:28 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Attendee Page & Special Celebrations Page
Published: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:51:47 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
David & Qian - October, 2018
Published: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 17:15:14 GMT
Updated Hidden Beach Promotions
Published: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 15:21:42 GMT
Updated Desire Promotions
Published: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 16:38:40 GMT
Updated WWW2019 February Attendee List
Published: Sun, 04 Nov 2018 20:34:34 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Fri, 02 Nov 2018 18:14:54 GMT
Updated WWW2018 December Activity Page
Added YS Falls Trip on Friday
Published: Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:12:33 GMT
Updated Resort Specials & Promotions Page
Published: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:46:49 GMT
Updated WWW2018 December Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:07:48 GMT
Updated WWW2018 December Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 01:21:47 GMT
Add Cruise Program - Bliss November 2018 Cruise
Published: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 22:06:35 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee List
Published: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:45:33 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee List
Published: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:29:58 GMT
Updated Hedonism II 2019 Groups
Published: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:09:17 GMT
Added WWW2019 February Trip Pages
Published: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 02:56:55 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee List
Published: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 02:56:23 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:28:53 GMT
Published DennyP Travel Newsletter
Temptation Topless Cruise (singles allowed)
Published: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:28:15 GMT
Updated Resort Promotions and Specials Page
Extended Early Booking Sale for 2018 & 2019
Published: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:07:57 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee List
Published: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:18:21 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee List
Published: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 23:51:31 GMT
Added Grand Lido Negril Winter Sale
Published: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:15:44 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee List
Published: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 22:34:32 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Published: Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:18:37 GMT
Updated WWW2018 December Attendee List
Published: Mon, 01 Oct 2018 22:24:07 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Activity List
Published: Mon, 01 Oct 2018 15:49:41 GMT
Added link to map of Negril, Jamaica area
Published: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:48:30 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 18:45:17 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 18:44:45 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:23:23 GMT
Published Newsleter With Wild Wednesday Sale
Published: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:22:52 GMT
Added Grand Lido Negril Fall Sall
Published: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 22:10:35 GMT
Updated Hedonism II 2019 Groups
Published: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:24:07 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee Page
Published: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:15:03 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 23:05:46 GMT
Added Galapagos Island Cruise (June, 2020)
Published: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:59:50 GMT
Updated Resort Sales and Promotions Page
New Hidden Beach Sales
Published: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:25:02 GMT
Added Bliss November 2020 Newsletter
RCI Mariner of the Seas Nov 6-13, 2020
Published: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:58:24 GMT
Updated WWW2018 December Attendee List
Published: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:19:46 GMT
Updated Resort Promotion Page - Hidden Page
Published: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:57:18 GMT
Updated WWW2018 Winter Attendee List
Published: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 01:21:41 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Wednesday, 6 September 2018
Updated: Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:00:23 GMT
The URL to provide to an RSS aggregator when subscribing to this feed: www.dennyp.com/listgarden/whatsnew.xml
(For more information about RSS see: What is RSS?.)