Contents of RSS feed for:

"What's New" Page for dennyp.com
List of links to recent new or changed items on the DennyP Travel web site.
Added Currency Converter
Published: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:48:39 GMT
Published DennyP Travel Newsletter - Wild Wednesday Sale
Published: Tue, 26 Dec 2017 23:59:03 GMT
Updated Hedonism II Room Category List
Published: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:56:20 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:58:54 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Added Desire Weekend Cyber Sale
Published: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:53:29 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:42:41 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page & Group Weeks
Published: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:32:08 GMT
Added Link To Hedonism II Cancellation Waiver Information
Published: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 23:15:37 GMT
Added Air Fare Tracking Links
Published: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 23:24:41 GMT
Updated Hedonism II Day/Night Pass Information
Published: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 23:06:12 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page & Group Weeks
Added Temptation sale.
Published: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:06:49 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Activities Page
Published: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:29:54 GMT
Updated Miscellaneous Nudism Sites
Published: Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:40:41 GMT
Added Hedonism II Resort Map
Published: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:21:07 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:35:48 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:54:08 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:47:06 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:10:38 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Activities Page
Published: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:20:49 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:28:24 GMT
Added Couples Cruise NCL Pearl Report
Published: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:20:04 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:38:50 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:38:36 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Activity & Special Celebration Pages
Added Kevin & Lorraine's wedding
Published: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 23:18:50 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:59:55 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:59:41 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:02:34 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:02:45 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Extended Hedonism II 2018 Sale
Published: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 03:45:35 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:21:40 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page & Group Weeks
Published: Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:21:18 GMT
Added Registration Page For WWW2018 June
Published: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:18:08 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:39:46 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:39:14 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Sun, 10 Sep 2017 03:18:10 GMT
Updated Miscellaneous Travel Links and Jamaica Links
Published: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 22:31:06 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:19:15 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Published: Wed, 06 Sep 2017 17:44:20 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 04 Sep 2017 19:04:29 GMT
Added Link to Club MoBay Information and Booking Page
Published: Mon, 04 Sep 2017 18:15:55 GMT
Save 40% on WWW Merchandise For A Limited Time
Published: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:39:33 GMT
Updated Groups and Special Events Resort Calendar
Published: Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:46:43 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Chris & Liz - August 2017
Published: Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:26:48 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:07:34 GMT
Added New Club Ambiance Information
Published: Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:14:37 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:52:01 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:11:27 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 22:42:57 GMT
Added Search Button to Search dennyp.com
Does not search message board or visitor schedule
Published: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:26:22 GMT
Temptation: Grand Reopening News
Published: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:21:22 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Featured: Couples Cruise - October 2017, NCL Pearl - Los Angeles
Published: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:31:50 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:06:14 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 00:57:00 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Added a column on the attendee page to trace necklace orders.
Published: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 23:23:25 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page & Group Weeks
Published: Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:08:07 GMT
Testing - IGNORE
Published: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:48:07 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 08 Aug 2017 23:43:17 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page & Group Weeks
Published: Fri, 04 Aug 2017 16:25:22 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Fri, 04 Aug 2017 15:27:29 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 23:27:30 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 21:49:46 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 02 Aug 2017 23:54:35 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:44:34 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:23:04 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:22:44 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:06:31 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:44:23 GMT
Updated Visitor List
Published: Fri, 07 Jul 2017 22:17:30 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page & Group Weeks (2017 & 2018)
Published: Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:36:04 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Tue, 04 Jul 2017 15:03:07 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:12:31 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:12:16 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:13:28 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:09:58 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Sun, 25 Jun 2017 16:13:29 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:15:22 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 14 Jun 2017 18:06:17 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Grand Lido Trip Report & Pictures
Desire Moments Program
Published: Thu, 25 May 2017 17:55:45 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 25 May 2017 17:54:44 GMT
Added Grand Lido Negril Trip Report and Pictures
Published: Tue, 23 May 2017 23:19:41 GMT
Updated Visitor List
Published: Mon, 22 May 2017 22:41:07 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 22 May 2017 22:29:20 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Fri, 19 May 2017 18:04:11 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 15 May 2017 17:38:56 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Published: Fri, 12 May 2017 22:59:53 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Fri, 12 May 2017 16:20:21 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 10 May 2017 15:52:56 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page & Group Weeks (2017 & 2018)
Published: Fri, 05 May 2017 18:48:17 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 03 May 2017 22:39:14 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
John - April 2017
Published: Tue, 02 May 2017 17:53:26 GMT
Added Squash Court Renovation Pictures.
Published: Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:42:03 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:48:58 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:09:36 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Thu, 06 Apr 2017 15:34:16 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Desire Resorts accepting Singles (F) and Triples (2F 1M)
Published: Mon, 03 Apr 2017 22:13:15 GMT
Added Desire Pearl Trip Report & Pictures
Published: Fri, 31 Mar 2017 23:12:30 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:36:50 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:25:02 GMT
Added Disco Renovation Pictures.
Published: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:39:20 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Wed, 08 Mar 2017 17:53:06 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 08 Mar 2017 17:39:02 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:13:51 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Desire Secret Sale
Hedonism II 2018 Rates
Published: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:56:28 GMT
Added Trip Rerpots for Desert Sun and Living Waters in the Palm Springs Area
Published: Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:12:45 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Desire Resort sale update
Published: Sat, 04 Feb 2017 17:24:22 GMT
Updated: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:48:41 GMT
The URL to provide to an RSS aggregator when subscribing to this feed: www.dennyp.com/listgarden/whatsnew.xml
(For more information about RSS see: What is RSS?.)