Contents of RSS feed for:

"What's New" Page for dennyp.com
List of links to recent new or changed items on the DennyP Travel web site.
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:44:34 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:23:04 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:22:44 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:06:31 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:44:23 GMT
Updated Visitor List
Published: Fri, 07 Jul 2017 22:17:30 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page & Group Weeks (2017 & 2018)
Published: Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:36:04 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Tue, 04 Jul 2017 15:03:07 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:12:31 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:12:16 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:13:28 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:09:58 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Sun, 25 Jun 2017 16:13:29 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:15:22 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 14 Jun 2017 18:06:17 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Grand Lido Trip Report & Pictures
Desire Moments Program
Published: Thu, 25 May 2017 17:55:45 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 25 May 2017 17:54:44 GMT
Added Grand Lido Negril Trip Report and Pictures
Published: Tue, 23 May 2017 23:19:41 GMT
Updated Visitor List
Published: Mon, 22 May 2017 22:41:07 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 22 May 2017 22:29:20 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Fri, 19 May 2017 18:04:11 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 15 May 2017 17:38:56 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Published: Fri, 12 May 2017 22:59:53 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Fri, 12 May 2017 16:20:21 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 10 May 2017 15:52:56 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page & Group Weeks (2017 & 2018)
Published: Fri, 05 May 2017 18:48:17 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 03 May 2017 22:39:14 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
John - April 2017
Published: Tue, 02 May 2017 17:53:26 GMT
Added Squash Court Renovation Pictures.
Published: Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:42:03 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:48:58 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:09:36 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Thu, 06 Apr 2017 15:34:16 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Desire Resorts accepting Singles (F) and Triples (2F 1M)
Published: Mon, 03 Apr 2017 22:13:15 GMT
Added Desire Pearl Trip Report & Pictures
Published: Fri, 31 Mar 2017 23:12:30 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:36:50 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:25:02 GMT
Added Disco Renovation Pictures.
Published: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:39:20 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Wed, 08 Mar 2017 17:53:06 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 08 Mar 2017 17:39:02 GMT
Updated WWW December 2017 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:13:51 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Desire Secret Sale
Hedonism II 2018 Rates
Published: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:56:28 GMT
Added Trip Rerpots for Desert Sun and Living Waters in the Palm Springs Area
Published: Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:12:45 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Desire Resort sale update
Published: Sat, 04 Feb 2017 17:24:22 GMT
Hedonism II - Wild Wednesday Sale
Published: Wed, 25 Jan 2017 17:06:15 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:27:43 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Reports
Published: Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:08:19 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Published: Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:14:59 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Wild Wednesday Sale Hedonism II - Save up to 50%
Special April Group Rates
Published: Wed, 28 Dec 2016 02:01:30 GMT
Nude Pool/Grill/Bar Construction Pictures
Published: Wed, 28 Dec 2016 02:00:04 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Reports
Published: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 18:25:32 GMT
Updated the Hedonism II comment form
Published: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 22:39:30 GMT
Added Negril Art to the shopping page
Published: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 22:36:56 GMT
Hedonism II: Current Daily Entertainment Schedule
Published: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:15:55 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Added new Desire Riviera Maya and Pearl sales.
Published: Sat, 26 Nov 2016 16:37:32 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:43:08 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:09:13 GMT
Updated Group Dates 2017
Published: Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:40:55 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:49:59 GMT
Added Desire Pearl Restaurant & Entertainment Information
Published: Fri, 11 Nov 2016 17:27:15 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:29:51 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:29:39 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:29:50 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:29:34 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Sun, 30 Oct 2016 04:47:45 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Published: Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:59:09 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:22:37 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:31:12 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 06 Oct 2016 19:00:30 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Sun, 02 Oct 2016 23:20:41 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:21:49 GMT
Updated Group Dates 2016/2017
Published: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:21:29 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:55:59 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:55:46 GMT
Updated Group Dates 2016/2017
Published: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:55:21 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:55:06 GMT
Updated Visitor Schedule
Published: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:03:26 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:56:04 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Published: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:51:12 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:39:44 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:50:29 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:26:07 GMT
Added Hedonism II Trip Report
Published: Mon, 05 Sep 2016 16:27:21 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:00:46 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:40:59 GMT
Updated Groups and Special Events Resort Calendar
Published: Tue, 16 Aug 2016 23:09:02 GMT
New Hidden Beach Resort Fact Sheet
Published: Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:26:48 GMT
Updated Resort Specials Page
Published: Tue, 09 Aug 2016 21:42:51 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 09 Aug 2016 21:42:17 GMT
Published New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Tue, 09 Aug 2016 21:41:47 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Fri, 05 Aug 2016 21:15:08 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Thu, 04 Aug 2016 18:24:12 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 03 Aug 2016 16:55:37 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 01 Aug 2016 23:10:19 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:31:46 GMT
Updated Hedonism II Sale Information
Published: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:39:08 GMT
Updated Desire Pearl Sale Information
Published: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:52:29 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:41:57 GMT
Updated Desire Riviera & Pearl Sale Information
Published: Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:41:33 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:06:47 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:56:42 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Fri, 08 Jul 2016 23:29:16 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Wed, 06 Jul 2016 22:15:38 GMT
Added New DennyP Travel Newsletter
Published: Wed, 06 Jul 2016 22:15:18 GMT
Updated WWW December 2016 Attendee Page
Published: Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:04:36 GMT
Updated Desire Riviera & Pearl Sale Information
Published: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:16:02 GMT
Updated: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:44:36 GMT
The URL to provide to an RSS aggregator when subscribing to this feed: www.dennyp.com/listgarden/whatsnew.xml
(For more information about RSS see: What is RSS?.)